Winter Heart (Reissue) Digital

$12.90 $7.90

SKU: WH-Digital Category:


Download Dust & Daisies’ Christmas CD, reissued in 2014.  Features new music, re-mixed and re-mastered.


  1. Joy To The World
  2. Go Tell It
  3. Emmanuel
  4. Winter Heart
  5. God Rest Ye
  6. Good Christian Men
  7. What Child is This
  8. Mitt Hjerte Alltid Vanker
  9. Angels
  10. We Three Kings

Produced by Dust & Daisies
All songs are public domain except Winter Heart ©2013 Whoosh Music ASCAP
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered in Nashville, TN
Lead Vocals: Deb Solberg, Drums: Glenn Williams, B3 Organ: Brian Green & Jim Ryberg, Piano: Brian Green, Bass: Ronnie Pudding,
Everything Else: Rob Solberg
John 1:14


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winter Heart (Reissue) Digital”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *